Midwest Insurance Professionals

Hometown Insurance Agents

2928 Indiana Ave.
Connersville IN 47331
Phone: 765-825-8757
Fax: 765-827-5662


more locations...

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Michael Hawkins   765-825-8757   mhawkins@midwestinsurancepro.com
Kyle Holmes   765-825-8757   kdholmes@midwestinsurancepro.com
Dee Howard   765-825-8757  
Elizabeth Hawkins   765-825-8757  
Vicky Crowder   765-458-5792   vicky@midwestinsurancepro.com
Mac Keasling   765-458-5792   mac@midwestinsurancepro.com
Todd Gobel   812-654-1627   todd@gobelfinancial.com
Tracey Gobel   812-654-1627   tracey@gobelfinancial.com
Donald Burroughs   765-969-3074   donald@midwestinsurancepro.com
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center